Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Metairie Orthopedics & Sports Medicine

Board Certified Sports Medicine Orthopedic Surgeon & Board Certified Sports Medicine Orthopedic Surgeon located in Metairie, LA

4.97/5 Star Rating
76 total reviews

Metairie Orthopedics & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 76 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Metairie Orthopedics & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
I wouldn't trust my orthopedic needs with anyone other Dr. Bostick.
Keiva F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Amazing
Marelda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
Dr. Bostick is excellent
Phyllis B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr. Bostick and Christina are absolutely wonderful! The office staff are all so pleasant and helpful. I could not have gotten through without there help. Will recommend them to everyone!!
Thomas H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
Excellent
Blaine T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
Great experience.
Kathleen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
Short wait time. informative visit.
Erez M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
I Love ❤️ Dr. Bostic and his Staff! The care I was provided was beyond EXCEPTIONAL!!!!!
Catherine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/21
Dr. Bostick and his staff are thorough, caring, and highly professional. Appointments are always on time.
Geoffrey B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/21
Good review of my history and reports from other doctor. Minimal wait time. Valuable suggestions to continue treating my issue. Thanks for all!
Terrance H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/21
Receptionist was professional and very courteous. Helped me with forms. Xray technician did an excellent job. Doctor Bostic was professional, to the point, and made me feel confident in being his patient
Richard P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/21
It was great! My issue was addressed. Very satisfied
Kimberly G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/21
Excellent! Had knee injection. Dr Bostick and staff are wonderful.
Alfred G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/21
The doctor was patient with me and he showed genuine concern about my well-being.
Xiomara A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/21
Everyone in the office is friendly and helpful.
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/21
Excellent. Very professional an friendly. Would highly recommend.