Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Metairie Orthopedics & Sports Medicine

Board Certified Sports Medicine Orthopedic Surgeon & Board Certified Sports Medicine Orthopedic Surgeon located in Metairie, LA

4.97/5 Star Rating
76 total reviews

Metairie Orthopedics & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 76 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Metairie Orthopedics & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eyonka H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Excellent
Julie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Love this Dr, sorry I waited so long to follow him to his Metairie Office.
Leonard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Dr Bostick and his staff are very professional and thorough. I have really enjoyed my experience with his office.
Marelda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr. Bostick is Awesome!! He explains your condition and treatment very well and provides preventative measures to better your condition.
Gene B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
Couldn't ask for better support team and friendly people.
James A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Dr. Bostic and his staff are very professional. Clean and organized facility. Highly responsive to my questions and concerns. Friendly and passionate environment.
Cheryl P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
I have been a patient of Dr Douglas Bostick for over 11 yrs and he and his staff are such wonderful concerning individuals, I wouldn't have chosen a better Orthopedic doctor who genuinely cares about the welfare of his patients. Thumbs up to Dr Bostick and his entire staff
Brenda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
I like the
Derwin J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Excellent service
Moises G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
They are the best
Randol F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Dr. Bostick, he is very good at his job. I have had knee and shoulder surgery that he performed in the pass. Dr. Bostick also has a great staff working for him and the South Lake Surgery Center has a great and friendly staff as well.
Bryan J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
.
John R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Good doctor and they take care of you
William R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
I have great confidence in Dr Bostick and his staff.
Derwin J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
The service is excellent
Faye L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
Dr. Bostick is great !
Laurie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Awesome
Clara G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
My experience.the staff was very friendly. And the service was excellent.
Faye L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
Dr. Bostick is such a caring doctor
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Absolutely what one would expect communication,professionalism an results