Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Metairie Orthopedics & Sports Medicine

Board Certified Sports Medicine Orthopedic Surgeon & Board Certified Sports Medicine Orthopedic Surgeon located in Metairie, LA

52 total reviews

Metairie Orthopedics & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Metairie Orthopedics & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gene B.
Submitted 04/25/22
Couldn't ask for better support team and friendly people.
James A.
Submitted 04/18/22
Dr. Bostic and his staff are very professional. Clean and organized facility. Highly responsive to my questions and concerns. Friendly and passionate environment.
Cheryl P.
Submitted 04/13/22
I have been a patient of Dr Douglas Bostick for over 11 yrs and he and his staff are such wonderful concerning individuals, I wouldn't have chosen a better Orthopedic doctor who genuinely cares about the welfare of his patients. Thumbs up to Dr Bostick and his entire staff
Brenda L.
Submitted 04/13/22
I like the
Derwin J.
Submitted 04/12/22
Excellent service
Moises G.
Submitted 03/16/22
They are the best
Randol F.
Submitted 03/16/22
Dr. Bostick, he is very good at his job. I have had knee and shoulder surgery that he performed in the pass. Dr. Bostick also has a great staff working for him and the South Lake Surgery Center has a great and friendly staff as well.
Bryan J.
Submitted 03/10/22
.
John R.
Submitted 03/09/22
Good doctor and they take care of you
William R.
Submitted 03/07/22
I have great confidence in Dr Bostick and his staff.
Derwin J.
Submitted 02/18/22
The service is excellent
Faye L.
Submitted 01/21/22
Dr. Bostick is great !
Laurie H.
Submitted 01/19/22
Awesome
Clara G.
Submitted 01/17/22
My experience.the staff was very friendly. And the service was excellent.
Faye L.
Submitted 12/21/21
Dr. Bostick is such a caring doctor
John B.
Submitted 12/15/21
Absolutely what one would expect communication,professionalism an results
Robert S.
Submitted 11/30/21
I wouldn't trust my orthopedic needs with anyone other Dr. Bostick.
Keiva F.
Submitted 11/30/21
Amazing
Marelda S.
Submitted 08/26/21
Dr. Bostick is excellent
Phyllis B.
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr. Bostick and Christina are absolutely wonderful! The office staff are all so pleasant and helpful. I could not have gotten through without there help. Will recommend them to everyone!!