Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Metairie Orthopedics & Sports Medicine

Board Certified Sports Medicine Orthopedic Surgeon & Board Certified Sports Medicine Orthopedic Surgeon located in Metairie, LA

4.97/5 Star Rating
76 total reviews

Metairie Orthopedics & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 76 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Metairie Orthopedics & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Clara G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
My visit is always remarkable. And my concerns are answered in a way that I understand.
Janay M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
It was great
Darren S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Great all around.
Rebecca B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Professional and timely. Listened and addressed medical issues. Presented options and answered all my questions.
Barbara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Best orthopedic doctor ever
Clara A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
You're the best orthopedic doctor I've ever had throughout my 74 years and I'm not saying that because you're my son's friend I'm saying it because you are a great doctor and Christina is a wonderful person to help you work I love you both dearly Clara Adams
Patricia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Dr. Bostick is an absolutely amazing doctor. He was very attuned to my symptoms and made the correct diagnosis and subsequent treatment in a timely manner. I highly recommend him to anyone seeking orthopedic intervention. I am an avid walker and that is why I sought out a sports medicine specialist. Awesome experience!
Blaine T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Very knowledgeable! Excellent service. Always friendly and helpful.
Carol M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Dr. Bostick answers my questions clearly and I am receiving good supportive care. Wait times at his office are punctual and/or short.
Jean M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Dr Bostick is always kind and professional.
Laurel W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
With competitive athletes in our house, we have seen Dr Bostick multiple times throughout the years. He is always patient and thorough. He is always willing to take the time needed to make sure everyone feels in the know. I am so thankful for him.
P.L. P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Excellent service and caring staff
Ramona D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Excellent. The doctor and PA, Kristina, we’re awesome! They were knowledgeable, courteous, caring and exceeded what I expected. The secretary was a sweetheart as well. Thank you!
Derwin J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Excellent
Mylinda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Excellent experience all the way around.
Johnnie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Very professional and cordial about all services provided at Doctor Bostick’s office.
Clara G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Great service!! Great respects.
Grant W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Dr. Bostick is a terrific physician with the ability to communicate complicated medical concepts clearly.
Cheryl S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Excellent
Elizabeth L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
Very thankful for a doctor who listens!