Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Metairie Orthopedics & Sports Medicine

Board Certified Sports Medicine Orthopedic Surgeon & Board Certified Sports Medicine Orthopedic Surgeon located in Metairie, LA

47 total reviews

Metairie Orthopedics & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 47 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Metairie Orthopedics & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jean M.
Submitted 06/21/22
Dr Bostick is always kind and professional.
Laurel W.
Submitted 06/17/22
With competitive athletes in our house, we have seen Dr Bostick multiple times throughout the years. He is always patient and thorough. He is always willing to take the time needed to make sure everyone feels in the know. I am so thankful for him.
P.L. P.
Submitted 06/13/22
Excellent service and caring staff
Ramona D.
Submitted 06/13/22
Excellent. The doctor and PA, Kristina, we’re awesome! They were knowledgeable, courteous, caring and exceeded what I expected. The secretary was a sweetheart as well. Thank you!
Derwin J.
Submitted 06/09/22
Excellent
Mylinda L.
Submitted 06/08/22
Excellent experience all the way around.
Johnnie K.
Submitted 06/01/22
Very professional and cordial about all services provided at Doctor Bostick’s office.
Clara G.
Submitted 06/01/22
Great service!! Great respects.
Grant W.
Submitted 05/24/22
Dr. Bostick is a terrific physician with the ability to communicate complicated medical concepts clearly.
Cheryl S.
Submitted 05/19/22
Excellent
Elizabeth L.
Submitted 05/16/22
Very thankful for a doctor who listens!
Eyonka H.
Submitted 05/16/22
Excellent
Julie H.
Submitted 05/10/22
Love this Dr, sorry I waited so long to follow him to his Metairie Office.
Leonard S.
Submitted 04/28/22
Dr Bostick and his staff are very professional and thorough. I have really enjoyed my experience with his office.
Marelda S.
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr. Bostick is Awesome!! He explains your condition and treatment very well and provides preventative measures to better your condition.
Gene B.
Submitted 04/25/22
Couldn't ask for better support team and friendly people.
James A.
Submitted 04/18/22
Dr. Bostic and his staff are very professional. Clean and organized facility. Highly responsive to my questions and concerns. Friendly and passionate environment.
Cheryl P.
Submitted 04/13/22
I have been a patient of Dr Douglas Bostick for over 11 yrs and he and his staff are such wonderful concerning individuals, I wouldn't have chosen a better Orthopedic doctor who genuinely cares about the welfare of his patients. Thumbs up to Dr Bostick and his entire staff
Brenda L.
Submitted 04/13/22
I like the
Derwin J.
Submitted 04/12/22
Excellent service