Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Metairie Orthopedics & Sports Medicine

Board Certified Sports Medicine Orthopedic Surgeon & Board Certified Sports Medicine Orthopedic Surgeon located in Metairie, LA

4.98/5 Star Rating
86 total reviews

Metairie Orthopedics & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 86 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Metairie Orthopedics & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Derwin J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Exceptional
Armand B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Dr.Bostick is the best doctor for any of my needs.
Karen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
The best physician assistant ever
Karen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Awesome doctor
Vicki W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Dr. Bostick and his team are amazing. They really care about their patients. The entire staff is very polite and helpful.
Justin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
Great people
Patricia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Doctor basket always have his patience best interest in what they should do as for caring for their limbs he recommends the best medicine and also explain everything to you
Glenda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Could not get a better Physician than Dr Bostic would recommend him to anyone one of the best surgeons there is.
Derwin J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Always pleasant and helpful
Timothy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
This facility always gives you the best medical experience in an easy to understand language. The entire staff always greets you professionally with a smile. Doctors visit are, in itself, nervious but these guys keeps you calm and well cared for.
Luci Juliette T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
!
Armand B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
He involves his patience in the procedure of the treatment and give you options
Cheryl P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Dr Douglas Bostick lll is a fantastic Orthopedic Specialist that considers his patients needs and concerns and also care about people and you are not just a number. I would recommend Dr Douglas Bostick and his team highly, I have been a patient for nearly 12 years. To you and your wonderful staff keep up the good work, its not too many doctors that put their patients first.
Veronica F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
N/C
Eric W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Very professional and a pleasure to work with.
Jerrilyn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Always satisfied with the information given regarding my medical concerns and quality of service received.
Christine D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Great Dr.
Yvonne D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Professional, explained my situation where I understood. Explained the pros and cons. Courteous, took very good care of me before, during and after my surgery. Will highly recommend to anyone!
Luci T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Good follow up
Angelique S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Great! Clean, sanitized, and disinfected. Great staff. Very professional, knowledgeable, and friendly.