Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Metairie Orthopedics & Sports Medicine

Board Certified Sports Medicine Orthopedic Surgeon & Board Certified Sports Medicine Orthopedic Surgeon located in Metairie, LA

67 total reviews

Metairie Orthopedics & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 67 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Metairie Orthopedics & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angelique S.
Submitted 09/27/22
Great! Clean, sanitized, and disinfected. Great staff. Very professional, knowledgeable, and friendly.
Eyonka H.
Submitted 09/22/22
Concerned about the patients.
John B.
Submitted 09/22/22
Excellent care!!!
Maryetta B.
Submitted 09/21/22
This doctor is fantastic. He is a good listener ,and gives great advice when it comes to my foot and leg injury. His staff gives great patient service,and helps anyway they can including having availability of appointments.
Derwin J.
Submitted 09/13/22
Each time I experienced great service from the Doctor and staff
Barbara B.
Submitted 09/08/22
Drs care about you no waiting, knowledgeable, experienced, been coming for years. Have complete trust in them.
Michael P.
Submitted 09/07/22
Always outstanding
Glenda M.
Submitted 09/07/22
Dr Bostic is a great doctor
Jeffrey M.
Submitted 08/31/22
Everyone is super nice and professional. Dr. Bostick is great
Carlos E.
Submitted 08/30/22
Excelente
Ann P.
Submitted 08/24/22
Always very helpful and caring! Both Dr Bostick and Kristina!
Clara G.
Submitted 08/22/22
My visit is always remarkable. And my concerns are answered in a way that I understand.
Janay M.
Submitted 08/19/22
It was great
Darren S.
Submitted 08/12/22
Great all around.
Rebecca B.
Submitted 08/10/22
Professional and timely. Listened and addressed medical issues. Presented options and answered all my questions.
Barbara B.
Submitted 08/03/22
Best orthopedic doctor ever
Clara A.
Submitted 07/28/22
You're the best orthopedic doctor I've ever had throughout my 74 years and I'm not saying that because you're my son's friend I'm saying it because you are a great doctor and Christina is a wonderful person to help you work I love you both dearly Clara Adams
Patricia K.
Submitted 07/20/22
Dr. Bostick is an absolutely amazing doctor. He was very attuned to my symptoms and made the correct diagnosis and subsequent treatment in a timely manner. I highly recommend him to anyone seeking orthopedic intervention. I am an avid walker and that is why I sought out a sports medicine specialist. Awesome experience!
Blaine T.
Submitted 07/19/22
Very knowledgeable! Excellent service. Always friendly and helpful.
Carol M.
Submitted 07/14/22
Dr. Bostick answers my questions clearly and I am receiving good supportive care. Wait times at his office are punctual and/or short.