Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Metairie Orthopedics & Sports Medicine

Board Certified Sports Medicine Orthopedic Surgeon & Board Certified Sports Medicine Orthopedic Surgeon located in Metairie, LA

14 total reviews

Metairie Orthopedics & Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Metairie Orthopedics & Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marelda S.
Submitted 08/26/21
Dr. Bostick is excellent
Phyllis B.
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr. Bostick and Christina are absolutely wonderful! The office staff are all so pleasant and helpful. I could not have gotten through without there help. Will recommend them to everyone!!
Thomas H.
Submitted 07/08/21
Excellent
Blaine T.
Submitted 07/07/21
Great experience.
Kathleen K.
Submitted 06/28/21
Short wait time. informative visit.
Erez M.
Submitted 06/23/21
I Love ❤️ Dr. Bostic and his Staff! The care I was provided was beyond EXCEPTIONAL!!!!!
Catherine R.
Submitted 05/21/21
Dr. Bostick and his staff are thorough, caring, and highly professional. Appointments are always on time.
Geoffrey B.
Submitted 05/21/21
Good review of my history and reports from other doctor. Minimal wait time. Valuable suggestions to continue treating my issue. Thanks for all!
Terrance H.
Submitted 05/20/21
Receptionist was professional and very courteous. Helped me with forms. Xray technician did an excellent job. Doctor Bostic was professional, to the point, and made me feel confident in being his patient
Richard P.
Submitted 05/19/21
It was great! My issue was addressed. Very satisfied
Kimberly G.
Submitted 05/15/21
Excellent! Had knee injection. Dr Bostick and staff are wonderful.
Alfred G.
Submitted 05/05/21
The doctor was patient with me and he showed genuine concern about my well-being.
Xiomara A.
Submitted 04/22/21
Everyone in the office is friendly and helpful.
John B.
Submitted 04/02/21
Excellent. Very professional an friendly. Would highly recommend.